Wine Club

Join us at The Kings Arms for our monthly Wine Club, hosted by Graham Northeast from Bonafide Wines.

Spend the evening sampling a selection of wines and whilst enjoying a range of nibbles, including delicious cheeses.

Only £12.00 per person. 

Upcoming Wine Club dates for 2017:

 

Monday 4th Dec

Tuesday 5th Dec

Wednesday 13th Dec (gin)

 

2018 

Monday 8th January

Monday 5th February

Monday 5th March

Monday 2nd April

Monday 7th May

Monday 4th June

Monday 2nd July

Monday 6th August

Monday 3rd September

Monday 8th October

Monday 5th November

Monday 3rd December

Tuesday 4th December

How to Book

Please email [email protected] to make a booking. All places must be pre-booked in advance.

Previous Offer 5-Course Celebration Gastro

Next Offer Enchanted Wedding Package